Hey, did you know that if you search anything on google and then delete it from your history won’t completely delete it? If you are interested in keeping your privacy secure then you are in the right platform. In this article, I’m going to show you How To Permanently Delete All your Google Activity. That I mean everything including this also because Google keeps all your data and information. Further, It will let you download what you have searched or looked out on Google. Do you still think that you are save from Internet? Don’t worry because I’m here to help you to be more secure while browsing through the internet.
Google keep your search data forever, It is pretty hard to believe that they keep track of everything you ever look on Google. It is safe to say that not only the search engine but Google also keeps your device track on most of the Internet. Here, most of the internet contains Google ads which redirect you to Google in the end. However, if you delete your browsing history regularly, it may save you a little bit from the internet.
Even if you use Google’s Incognito Window, you still not begin to save from data anonymous. Remember if you just delete your browsing the history, It won’t affect anything related to the data Google have on their servers. Here, I will show you step-by-step To Permanently Delete All your Google Activity to keep your privacy save again.
Tip: You can download your Google data before you delete everything.
How to Download Your Google Data?
1. First of all, go to Google and search for Google Takeout. Click on the first link and log into your account.
2. Next, you will see a list of Google apps, check on apps you want a backup and click next.
3. Now pick the file type and choose the file size. Here, you can select the delivery method as Sent the Download link via Email, Add to Drive, Add to OneDrive or you can Add to Dropbox. Then, click on “Create Archive” to download your data.
4. After clicking on “Create Archive”, you got to be waiting for a few minutes. Then, you will receive an email telling you to download your archive. Click on “Download Archive” and let the process of download begins.
How to Delete Your Activity from Google
1: Go to Google and search for My Activity. Click on the first link and log into your account.
2. Once you logged in your account, you will see all your Activity. On the left side of your web page “Delete Activity By“.
3. Now this page will let you choose how much you want to delete your activity. From activities, you can delete from Yesterday to All Time. After selecting the data you want to delete, press “DELETE“.
4. Next, a pop-up will appear that will ask if you really want to Delete. Press “Delete“, there you go.
That’s it to Permanently Delete All your Google Activity, In this article, we learned how to keep our internet privacy more secret. Keeping your Internet life secure will be a good task, I recommend you to keep doing this process at least once every month. thanks for reading. Let us know what you think about this article in the comment down below.